Contacts

director
prof. Elisabetta Pallottino
direttore.architettura@uniroma3.it
tel. 06 57332947

deputy director
prof. Carlo Baggio
carlo.baggio@uniroma3.it
tel. 06 57332997

administrative area
largo Giovanni Battista Marzi, 10
00153, Roma
fax: 06 57332940
amm.architettura@uniroma3.it

 

administrative officer
dr. Chiara Pepe
chiara.pepe@uniroma3.it
tel. 06 57332943
 
administration
mr. Fabio Calcabrini
fabio.calcabrini@uniroma3.it
tel. 06 57332991
 
ms. Katia De Amicis
katia.deamicis@uniroma3.it
tel. 06 57339605
 
mr. Diego Pisilli
diego.pisilli@uniroma3.it
tel. 06 57332942

 
management secretary
ms. Pamela Moretto
pamela.moretto@uniroma3.it
tel. 06 57332947
 
teaching entrustments and contracts
dr. Sabina Spadaccioli
sabina.spadaccioli@uniroma3.it
tel. 06 57339626

didactic area
largo Giovanni Battista Marzi, 10
00153, Roma

fax 0657339630
didattica.architettura@uniroma3.it

 

didactic officer
dr. Noemi Di Gianfilippo
noemi.digianfilippo@uniroma3.it
tel. 06 57339628

 

didactic functions and organization
ms. Sara Bertucci
ms. Sonia Ferrante
ms. Adriana Tedesco

ricevimento

monday and friday 11am – 1pm
wednesday 3pm – 5pm
tel. 0657332100
for possible appointments write to didattica.architettura@uniroma3.it

 

internship and space mangement
arch. Maria Gabriella Gallo
mariagabriella.gallo@uniroma3.it

 

IT Laboratory
mr. Emiliano Mattiello
emiliano.mattiello@uniroma3.it

 

master
dr. Eugenia Scrocca
Receiving hours: from monday to friday 11am – 1pm and with appointment

Via Madonna dei Monti, 40
eugenia.scrocca@uniroma3.it
tel. 0657332949

research area
via Madonna dei Monti 40
00184, Roma
fax 0657339649
ricerca.architettura@uniroma3.it
 
research officer
dr. Cristina Tessaro

cristina.tessaro@uniroma3.it
tel. 0657339603

 
research assignments and space management
mr. Sergio Podera

sergio.podera@uniroma3.it
tel. 0657339606

 
research and PhD agency
ms. Francesca Porcari

francesca.porcari@uniroma3.it
tel. 0657339608

 

The office receives from monday to friday, from 11am to 1pm and with appointments.

IT services and webmaster
mr. Ivan Guiducci
ivan.guiducci@uniroma3.it
tel. 06 57332946

website editor 
ms. Pamela Moretto
web.architettura@uniroma3.it
tel. 06 57332947