Sony Research Award Program

Link identifier archive #link-archive-thumb-soap-91092
Sony Research Award Program
The Link identifier #identifier__147671-1Sony Research Award Program provides funding for cutting-edge academic research and helps build a collaborative relationship between faculty and Sony researchers. With awards up to $150,000 USD* per year for each accepted proposal, both the Faculty Innovation Award and Focused Research Award create new opportunities for university faculties to engage in pioneering research that could drive new technologies, industries and the future.

The submission deadline is 11:59 pm PDT (Pacific Daylight Time; UTC-7) on September 15, 2021 / 8:59 am CEST (Central European Summer Time; UTC+2) September 16, 2021 / 12:29 pm IST (Indian Standard Time; UTC+05:30) September 16, 2021.
 
Link identifier #identifier__125869-1Link identifier #identifier__63248-2Link identifier #identifier__82918-3Link identifier #identifier__135282-4